Contacts

Ron Scholtz

Ron Scholtz

ETA Safety Manager

RGScholtz@lbl.gov
(510) 495-8137

Peter Therkelsen

Peter Therkelsen

LBNL Safety Advisory Committee (SAC) Member

PTherkelsen@lbl.gov
(510) 486-5645

Heather Madison

Heather Madison

EHS Division Liaison

HNMadison@lbl.gov
(510) 486-7609

Image Not Available

Patricia (Amy) Tanouye

EHS Waste Generator Assistant

PATanouye@lbl.gov
(510) 486-6896

Susan Synarski

Susan Synarski

ETA Building Emergency Team Coordinator and Buildings 70 and 90 Building Manager

SASynarski@lbl.gov
(510) 495-2534

Heather Madison

Heather Madison

EHS Division Industrial Hygienist

HNMadison@lbl.gov
(510) 486-7609

Ari Harding

Ari Harding

ETA Electrical Safety Officer (ESO)

AHarding@lbl.gov

(510) 495-2566