Spot Awards

Your efforts in improving the ETA safety program should be recognized! Spot awards are issued through the Safety Committee for significant contributions. If you would like to nominate a co-worker for a safety spot award, please complete a Spot Award form and submit to the ETA Safety Manager.

June 2018

Congratulations to Mike Tucker, Emir Dogdibegovic, and Ruofan Wang of the Solid Oxide Fuel Cell Group. They have greatly improved the organization and housekeeping of lab areas 62-100, 62-102, and 62-316 through significant effort. This has resulted in much more effective use of the lab spaces.

September 2015

February 2015

March 2014

January 2014

September 2013

May 2013

March 2013

February 2013