Contacts

Ron Scholtz

Ron Scholtz

ETA Safety Manager

RGScholtz@lbl.gov
(510) 495-8137

Vi Rapp

Vi Rapp

LBNL Safety Advisory Committee (SAC) Member

vhrapp@lbl.gov
(510) 495-2035

Heather Madison

Heather Madison

EHS Division Liaison

HNMadison@lbl.gov
(510) 486-7609

Image Not AvailableKelley Etherington

EHS Waste Generator Assistant

ketherington@lbl.gov
(510) 486-5867

Joseph Silveira

Joseph Silveira

ETA Building Emergency Team Coordinator and Buildings 70 and 90 Building Manager

jcsilveira@lbl.gov
(510) 486-7010

Alyssa Brand

Alyssa Brand

EHS Division Industrial Hygienist

abrand@lbl.gov
(510) 486-7246

Ari Harding

Ari Harding

ETA Electrical Safety Officer (ESO)

AHarding@lbl.gov

(510) 495-2566